Happy Release + 5 Star Review: Insider by Olivia Cunning – Exodus End World Tour Series – Book 1



Exodus End World Tour Series – Book 1

An Erotic Rock Star Romance

By Olivia Cunning



Toni wants to be an insider.
Logan just wants inside her.

She’s finally ready to rock…
Toni Nichols set aside her dreams to raise her little sister, but now she’s reaching for the stars as the creator of a revolutionary interactive biography about Exodus End. She’s on tour with the rock band to immerse herself in their world, but how will she ever gain the trust of four veteran superstars who’ve been burned by the media before? Nobody said this was going to be easy. Then again, good things can come in hard packages.

He’s always ready to roll…
Adrenaline junkie Logan Schmidt lives for the rush of playing his bass guitar before thousands of screaming fans. When he’s not performing onstage or in the bedroom, he’s looking for his next thrill in extreme sports. So why does a sweet, innocent journalist get his heart pumping and capture his full attention? Is Toni the real deal or just digging up dirt on his band? Logan’s eager to rock Toni’s world and roll her in the sack, but when she starts to get too close to his heart, she takes her insider look to a place he may never be willing to go.


Buy: Amazon / B & N / ITunes / Kobo



Michel’s Review

Are you ready to ROCK?

Exodus End is on World Tour!  Before we rocked to Jake Weathers and The Mighty Storm, Kellan Kyle and the D-Bags, or the Stage Dive guys, Olivia Cunning rocked our world with the Sinners On Tour series, and the One Night with Soul Regret series.  She is the queen of rock star romance and really knows how to deliver a rocking story.  Her bad boy rockers make some of our other favorite rockers look like wannabe’s ( just kidding!).  The newest series, Exodus End World Tour is going to have every reader in their kindle mosh pit rocking out to these mega metal super stars.  Every reader is going to walk away being a crazed Exodus End groupie.  Our panties are going to be flying and our boobs are going to be aching to be signed by one of these rocking bad boys.

Olivia Cunning fans have been waiting a long time for the Exodus World Tour Series.  We met some of the members of this mega metal band in the Sinners on Tour series.  Their super stardom has intrigued the readers.  If you are new to Olivia Cunning books or rock star romance, this is the perfect book to start the show.  Get ready for a delicious rocking good read.

Logan Schmidt is the bad boy womanizer of Exodus End.  He may only be the bass player but his rhythm in the bedroom is legendary.  He can get a woman out of her panties in moments.  He’s an adrenaline junkie that thrives on jumping out of airplanes, riding extreme motocross, and bungie jumping.  He has no fear until it comes to relationships.  He has never been in a committed relationship or wanted a steady girl.  When he meets the nerdy journalist that is going to be writing an interactive book on Exodus End all bets are off.  He is suddenly wanting more than her panties in his pocket.  He has become possessive and addicted to the lovely Toni Nichols.  She looks nothing like his usual playmates and has a heart of gold.  When the other band members recognize her outstanding traits he is on the warpath.   She is his woman and his woman alone.

Toni Nichols has stepped out of her comfort zone and sheltered world into the hedonistic inferno of Exodus End.  Logan Schmidt has swept in and corrupted her virtuous world.  What a great way to go up in flames and live in sin.  This sexy bassist has captured her attention, stoked her body, and maybe even stole her heart.  She’s not there to lose her virginity or her heart.  She has to prove that she is a worthy journalist that can get the job done.

One month on the Exodus End tour bus.  One month in Logan Schmidts bed.  One month of sex, sin, fun, and friendship will change Toni’s entire outlook on life.  She will make friends and take on a lover.  She will see the world through different eyes.

Just as she is finding her confidence and making a success of her work, the world will sweep in and destroy everything she has worked so hard to obtain.  Everyone will walk away hurt and betrayed.  All of their careers may be destroyed.

Exodus End will survive, they always have.  Toni may not.

Insider is guaranteed to rock your soul.  The story goes far beyond your typical rock star romance.  Logan is not a tortured soul.  He has a few blips and secrets he has survived.  His crazy nature and lack of filters has kept him a very balanced person.  Toni has lived with heartache and nurtured her entire family.  She has never had anything special for herself.  Her life has never had the kind of balance she desperately needs.  Olivia Cunning created some remarkable characters that will touch your heart.  Their story will touch your soul.  You will fall in love with the entire line up in Exodus End and their lives.

Don’t miss the show.  Insider is the meet & greet for a great new series.


About Olivia Cunning

olivia cunningCombining her love for romantic fiction and rock ‘n roll, Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians. Raised on hard rock music from the cradle, she attended her first Styx concert at age six and fell instantly in love with live music. She’s been known to travel over a thousand miles just to see a favorite band in concert. As a teen, she discovered her second love, romantic fiction — first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own. Growing up as the daughter of a career soldier, she’s lived all over the country and overseas. She recently moved to Galveston, Texas.

Website ~ Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Goodreads